Reviewer1804101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIN950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent quality

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality product - in combination with L-tyrosine this really gets me going in the morning. No jitteriness, and much better than coffee. I've also really noticed a difference in mental clarity, energy levels and mood. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion this is a superior product - the king of mushroom supplements and well worth paying a little more. Note that it contains mycelia as opposed to just mushrooms. Paul Stamets is a living legend, I completely trust and highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with this product - curbs sugar cravings and is quite relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and quality

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel the difference taking tyrosine - 1 cap in the morning and I really notice enhanced mental clarity and energy levels. Great value too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, really takes the edge off those sugar cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and quality

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, highly recommended. Noticeable improvement in mood, and reduced appetite which has really helped with carbo cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product - it REALLY works. Take one at the end of a stressful day, or whenever feeling a little edgy, and it really helps me to relax. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value and quality

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Veggie caps can be very expensive in Australia - I've paid around $10 for a bottle of 60, so ~$10 for 200 caps is a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality and value

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am LOVING this product - my skin hasn't felt and looked this smooth in years. 3-4 drops massaged in morning and night really works. HIGHLY recommeded

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best multi I've come across in awhile, good proportion of B vitamins and other nutrients, and good price. highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value and quality

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product Excellent international shipping rates, and got to my door (Australia) in a matter of days thanks iherb, very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives