Reviewer1804212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN291 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love Lemon

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I love about this product and other Avalon Organics products is that they are free from sodium laurel sulphate and propylene glycol. I am nearly 50 and for 40 years of my life suffered from acne. I tried everything on the market to get rid of it but never could. Then someone told me to eliminate those two substances from my life which I did and my acne clearned up and never returned. So thank you Avalon Organics for saving me from being the oldest women in the world with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sadly this did nothing for my hair. My hair was grey to start with and I really wanted more silver and shine, but my hair was exactly the same after using the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this lotion, it smells not only great, but it smells and feels like it is doing something wonderful to my skin. I have been using it on my face too and I swear my face is getting a much more even tone to it. My skins just adores it and tells me it wants more of it. The only downside I find is that it is extremely hard to get out of the bottle. I suspect that is because of its very thick texture. I certainly don't want Nubian Heritage to alter its consistency, but I would like them to find an easier way of dispensing it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for cleansing everything - body, hair, washing etc etc. Love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this product, my skin is definitely better for using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good for my lips that were dry and cracked. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my skin

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This exfoliating enzyme scrub leaves my skin beautifully soft and clear. My skin appreciates it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily and it prevents the pain I get in my lower back that I would normally get (if not taking them) after putting in a long hard day of physical work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is just lovely on my lips, use it every day and tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice. It is light and easy to apply. I like it, but I can't say I have noticed any miraculous results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a yummy product. It's beautiful scent and good lather makes your skin feel cleansed and beautified at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am so in love with Dr Woods Shea Vision pure almond Castile soap. I use it as a body wash and a shampoo. My skin and hair respond well to it. Of course there are numerous other uses too. Have used it to wash the clothes when I ran out of washing powder and it was wonderful. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives