Reviewer1805007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUW287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

No difference

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed no difference after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't use

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot use this product as the pepper in it seems to bother me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to try to improve my dry hair and weak nails. I see aslight improvement after one month so will continue to use to see if I have further improvement. Iherb service is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product helpful

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product for about 2 months and does feel that it has been helpful. I have bought him many other products that have not made a difference. I will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it helpful for my child's ability to focus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK taste. I don't know what effect it is supposed to have. I didn't feel any effect, good or bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticable difference

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Itook but felt no noticable difference so unable to judge whether it not a good product or just not right for me. Iherb service, however, is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband feels that it has helped his prostate problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Service good

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for almost 2 months, but have not felt any noticeable difference. I can say the Iherb service is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb service is great. I read that it could be helpful to lower eye pressure of glaucoma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed review

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that the Bioprene( which is Black Pepper Extract) did not agree with me, however, my husband seems to tolerate it. I will look for a product without this in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not use

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Need to be careful with using some of these products. I am not saying this is a bad product, but it was inappropriate for me. After using for a sahort time I had to quit as I had some reflux problems which I never had before. After i stopped using it did go away. Take care!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives