Reviewer1805827

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUZ313 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing supplement

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about two months. I have Post-Polio syndrome and arthritis. My pain is gone. My muscles are stronger. I feel steadier, surefooted. It's truly amazing. I'm almost afraid to say how much better I feel for fear of breaking the spell this L-Carnosine has cast on my being. I am very grateful to have found it. I take two 500 mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Magnesium & Potassium I've Ever Used

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this now for six months and I can tell you it has leveled out my mood, muscle cramps are gone, balance is much better, everything has improved since I switched to this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Ever Fish Oil

Posted on Mar 14, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about eight months.It's the only fish oil I can tolerate. AND,it's improved my mood, skin,joint pain is gone. Everything is just so much better. Suzanne,NewYork,NY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is a staple for health

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Colostrum has helped my allergies, my skin, my ability to fight colds/flu, gives me more energy and I give it to my dogs, which helps their energy, makes their coats heathy, eyes sparkle. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BioSil works. Within a few days my skin began to look radiant, my hair fuller, my nails rock hard and my joints less painful. Also, since I started this I've been falling and staying asleep with ease. If all these external changes are evident so quickly, one can only wonder what internal changes are also taking place? Like many of you I take lots of supplements, and who knows what they do, with this, the only one I've added recently, you can really tell the difference. I now look and feel at least a decade younger than I am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this prooduct

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have thicker hair now at 58 than I did at 15. My join paint iis gone, I think I owe it all to MSM. I take 2000-3000 mg a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perks up the brain

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made a difference for my husband. It has perked up his brain. His memory and thinking has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works for panic and anxiety

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If Inositol catches on in the general public, and it should, it will put the pharmaceutical companies who make millions on anti-anxiety meds out of business. This product has worked for all my patients, young, old, male female. Best to take it daily and in the morning. Inositol will get you off pharmaceuticals for good and you'll be your old self again with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Post-Polio Syndrome and my muscle weariness has been cut in half with L-Carnosine. Very grateful I found this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for Gas, and stomach problems,

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a hold of some bad food, which gave me trouble for two weeks , but this really calmed my stomach and seemed to rid my system of what ailed it in one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional Product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an exceptional healing product. I have Post-Polio Syndrome, Stiffness,increased lack of mobility, pain,weakness and its attending depression and fear. I have been taking this (three a day) for a month. I started to see results in less inflmation and more mobility within two weeks. Then I added SAME 400, and within ten days my pain and stiffness was gone, my stride has elongated along with a fluidity of motion I haven't experienced in fifteen years. I am very grateful for this healing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Allergies

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for over two years, when my allergies flare up. It calms them almost immediately. I also use Alfalfa and the two together work very well against environmental allergies, which in NYC can be bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives