Reviewer1805927

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAV757 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-6 of 6 total

Amazing Grass, Amazing Meal

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great meal replacement product. I mix with organic juice, frozen banana, Perfect Food, Essential Woman oils and a little ice for a filling and healthy shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, BioSil Veggie Caps

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product. I see an improvement in the thickness of my hair. Also, I damaged a nail bed about 35 years ago which caused the nail to have a vertical split and was always breaking. Since I've been taking this product I can see a vast improvement in the strength of the nail and it is not splitting as much as it has for years. I see an improvement every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code 50 & Wiser Women

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product very much. I take only two per day instead of the recommended four, along with a healthy diet and it keeps me energized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, BioSil Veggie Caps

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the product. I see an improvement in the thickness of my hair. Also, I damaged a nail bed about 35 years ago which caused the nail to have a vertical split and was always breaking. Since I've been taking this product I can see a vast improvement in the strength of the nail and it is not splitting as much as it has for years. I see an improvement every month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Super Fisol, Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in the morning and one in the evening. I met a retired doctor who was in his late 90's and looked great. I commented on his appearance and he said he takes fish oil every day. I was sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, DIM-Plus, Estrogen Metabolism Formula

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for a couple of months. I think I see some slight improvement in hot flashes. Probably haven't used it long enough to judge it's effectiveness. Any success stories?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-6 of 6 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives