Reviewer1806442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

adrenals

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped my fatigue immensely. Iodine is needed for proper adrenal function & we often do not get enough in our diets. My stamina is much better and I sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

increased energy

Posted on Sep 30, 2012

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 70 yrs and was taking another coQ10. After seeing the positive reviews of this product I decided to try it. I find it is great! Sometimes in the morning I was light headed - that went away with this product and my general energy is improved. Thanks! And, I love iherb. cowpony

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joints

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps relieve knee pain from osteoarthritis. It works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our dog has bad hips and can't tolerate aspirin. This helps with the hip pain and doesn't cause bleeding like aspirin did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

joints

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Zeel is an excellent product for joint pain. My old dog and I both take it. BHI is an excellent company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this 2xday and already received a comment on how good I looked! I am 68 and was quite pleased. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feet

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps remove pain in my poor foot that has a bunion. All BHI Heel products I have tried work as described, no side effects, just relief. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on May 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took my knee pain & swelling away, even though I have osteoarthritis in both knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good potassium - I drink a lot of water, and was concerned about low potassium levels. Had a touch of arrythmia before taking potassium - none now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with energy and endurance. I am an older woman with a busy life, and need all the help I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods biotin

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

biotin is good for hair growth - lots of new hair coming in

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heart health

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My parents both had heart problems and ubiquinol is supposed to help the heart as well be more absorable as we age. I just started so we will see. Health Origins is an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives