July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1806652

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAT943 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Belly fat

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great price. Helpful for stress & reducing belly fat. When stressed the adrenals work overtime which often makes it difficult to shed weight especially around midsection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Book

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend, so much info in this on the benefits of enzymes for not only digestion but for the reduction of inflammation Enzymes offer so much support for any number of disorders. Great for anyone wishing to manage their own health. Along with Cellfood, a great way to start.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on Jan 22, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price. Fast shipping to Oz. My energy levels are much improved, stress levels down too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, digestion much improved since taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restores energy quickly

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More energy, greater feeling of well being. Started on ubiqinone just after surgery. Changed to ubiqinol, noticed a significant improvement in 24 hrs. Great price, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, add glutamine powder to it and drink after my morning exercise before breakfast. Take again around 3 to 4 pm if i experience the mid afternoon slump. Definitely helps with energy, mental & physical. Will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A number of good strains in this one & the price is fantastic. Great to have a shelf stable product that you can take with you when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So relaxing

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this one. It`s what better feels like! I take 1 or 2 caps in the morning on an empty stomach & 2@ night, an hour before bedtime with Now Melatonin Two Stage Release. Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Magnesium.

Posted on May 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, helped with muscle stiffness, relaxation. Eased my son`s restless legs & heart palpitations after a couple of doses. I`m confident that in a few more days of use that he will be feeling 100% better. Many people are low in Magnesium which is the cause of so many complaints. Magnesium has over 300 functions in the body. Love this one, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great magnesium

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great magnesium for relaxation. I take 2 tablets an hour before bed, sleep really well. If feeling really stressed in the evening I take 3. Great price & quality. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great skin care product. Feels nice on skin. Will buy again as skin starting to look cleaner, clearer & fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Before excercise & before bed

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, affordable, good quality, works well. I take 1 capsule in morning half an hour before exercise with CoQ10, helps with energy & recovery. Taking 1 capsule at bedtime helps to stimulate the body`s own HGH while sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives