Reviewer1806747

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAF589 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I love this product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix two to three drops of this stuff per one table spoon of water, i apply on my face, neck, legs, teeth and gums. My skin is much firmer, age spots are lighter, and gums are healthier. The best of all, no more sags under eyes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a must

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yam root caps are a must in my family now. I recommended this to my friends who had fibroid, they have good results, much less monthly bleeding. I also give it to my 17 year old daughter to regulate her monthly cycle, she takes two yam root caps and one DIM 100mg, plus one Norwegian Kelp when she is under stress. She does not have painful periods every two weeks any more. Yam root is also beneficial to men's health, reducing prostate enlargement, lowering blood pressure, etc, google around, you will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a good product!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this one for over a month now. It does help with firming my sagging neck, also gives my skin a sheer glow. I will keep ordering it. Iherb is the best, I purchase most of my vitamins and beauty products from this website. Really enjoy their prices and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying this new product for the first time, and love it. At the peak of our cold and flu season, my teen daughter took it when she felt having a sore throat, after taking it and a short nap, the soreness was completely gone. I also gave it to my husband when he could not get rid of his cough after a bad cold. He took it with Wellness Cough Syrup, felt much better in the morning. It has the same key ingredence as Boiron's Oscillococcinum,(Anas Barbariae Hepatis Et Cordis Extractum 200C HPUS), only cheaper and more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product. I have taken this product for 6 weeks, my heavy monthly bleeding has decreased to half and lumps in breast (not cancerous) are gone. My teenage daughter who is also taking this to regulate her periods, works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depression gone!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried everything, from 5-HTP (which gave me bad creams) to St. John's Wart, nothing worked as good as this one for my depression. 15 to 20mg is enough to evelate my spirit. Thank you iherb for good prices and services, especially the posting of product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Depession cured

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried St. John's Warts and 5-HTP, nothing worked for my depression. I kept having repeating negative thoughts, i was sad and mad all the time. 5 to 10mg a day of Source Naturals Pregnenolone, got me out of the darkness. It's an answer to my prayers. It tastes like candy, but very potent. I take a day break from pregnenolone when i feel better. also use progesterone cream for anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives my droopy eye lids a good lift. I also use the Hyaluronic serum to smooth the wrinkles, because Neocell serum firms skin but dry. Love both serum. With prices this good I was able to afford them both. Love iherb services and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It happened on the second week, i finally started to feel better. Now negative thoughts do not repeat and linger as long anymore. I take it twice a day, once during the day and once before bed time. I sleep much better and awake up with happy thoughts. i like it better than Jarrow's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works the best among all Coenzymate B Complex products. I can feel the difference minutes after i take it. The taste is bitter, but it's not that bad; even my son and daughter are taking it before school to keep them focus. I introduced it to my mother in law In the beginning, she thought the taste was bad, now she loves it. She said it helped her having less colds and felt more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wrinkle around the eyes are gone

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with the wrinkles around the eyes; the deeper lines on my forehead and my number 11 are atill there yet less visible. There is no smell, penetrate well. I like it better than the one made by Source Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother in law has taken all kinds of glucosamine products for her knee pain for a long time, not much help. Finally i sent her this one to try; she said she felt much better. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 110 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives