Reviewer1806805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC008 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

wow

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me said my face was looking younger and softer. Well, I headed straight for the mirror...they were right!! Can't stop looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brand new man!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An absolute must have. It was like an overnight miracle for my husband. His blood pressure is back to normal without prescriptions. The numbness & pain in his arms stopped. He takes stress care to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeah!

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had a "can't poo" problem. Taking these have really helped. More pills need to come in bottle and wish they were coated. Other than that..really like em.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

StressCare

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Awsome product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liv.52

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver defense

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy customer

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with how quick it got to me. pleased with the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found these to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives