July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1807321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIG019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wow!

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am working on controling my candida. I really think this product is doing the job. I love knowing it has colostrum in it. Colostrum is so beneficial for our immune systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this to keep his blood sugar under control. So far it seems to be working. It's so much better than the medicine the doctor wanted him on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am new to grandular therapy, so I was hesitant at first. After doing some reading and understanding that taking from animals the gland that you are strugging with was they way they treated most things until alot of our man made medicines were made....so I decided to try it. Amazing energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 21, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my adrenals glands happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut oil and I love this brand. It is helping me control my candida, keep my thyroid up and running and with wieght loss. It also is making my skin so soft. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Thyroid

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need idoine for my very sluggish thyroid. This seems to be working just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to take herbs to balance my hormones and this is doing it. I take a little extra when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We keep this on hand for our sinuses. It works to take daily as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is finally working for me. I'm not as sluggish,no low energy, no sinking feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Without this I would be dragging through everyday! This was my missing ingrediant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad I found this formula. I needed something to help clear my congested lymph glands. It is helping with that and it is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping my husband and is affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 135 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives