Reviewer1807762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Airborne Effervescent Grapefruit

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3-16-12 -- I think I should take an Airborne tablet every day, but I take a lot of supplements so I save it for special occasions, as follows: when I don't feel up to par; if I'm going to be around a lot of people; if I feel dehydrated; if I get food poisoning; if I feel a cold coming on; if I feel a cold sore starting. If I have a major important meeting coming up I combine Airborne with Zicam for extra insurance. It must be working because I can't remember when I last had a cold or a cold sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangerine flavor liquid B Complex

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients and good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Homocysteine Defense

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ingredients, the value, and the prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb service and products are very good. It will be a while before I can use these calcium pills and give you an opinion on the Jarrow Bone-Up formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lecithin

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the Sunflower Lecithin. I have not used it long enough to notice any distinct effects, but the supplement makes health sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee because it's mellow and mushrooms are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm Sugar

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes so delicious, I want to eat it straight. I should probably make caramel candy out of it when the weather gets cooler. Arizona in the three-digit heat is not so hot for using the stove. iHerb always has outstanding products, customer service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spam

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

please take me off your email list as I have requested previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives