Reviewer1808926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAH184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This foot cream is not greasy and absorbs fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps my lips moisturized in the cold weather. I recommend this lip balm to anyone with dry lips or live in areas of cold climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good & reasonably priced products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel any different after taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to rate

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to rate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried the cream yet

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried the cream yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK product

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's OK, does not relieve my dry hands much. I think I will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

odd taste

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate tasted odd and smelled a little funny to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

allergic reaction

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Immediately after this Herbatint hair color was applied, my scalp became very itchy and red. I realized I had developed an allergic reaction to this product. Besides, it did not work on grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good hand & foot cream

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use the cream on feet and hands, it moisturizes really well. I wish it did not contain artificial perfume, but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives