July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1809365

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IQA162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

No effect at all - a waste of my money

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The indicated dosage is one capsule. Even with 3-4 capsules, i did not experience at effects at all! I bought it to help me overcome chrobic constipation, but sorry, it does nothing at all for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good way to detox

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've finished the whole bottle. I do feel more energetic and sleeps better at night. However it may clog you up, as i experienced occasional constipation. I tried to mitigate the problem by taking senna leaves, which helped a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyperthyroidism

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started on copper for my hyperthyroidism. I started to feel better a few months after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shade is too dark

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Texture is good - but the shade is too dark for my skin tone. This is the disadvantage of ordering on-line, as the shade shown in the website varies with actul.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good enery booster

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just one tablet a day for noticeable differnce in energy level

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my teenage daughter who has been diagnosed with mild clinical depression, but has yet to start medication. She showed tremendous improvement within the next day.(2X per day) My husband who has sleep apnea, took it as well, and reported he had never slept better. Both are very happy. As for me, it has the opposite effect - kept me awake at night, kept my mind very active. For those hours i managed to sleep, it was full of dreams. So be prepared to encounter mixed reactions based on your body chemistry/condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value - prefer the bioflavanoid content rather than just pure synthetic vit C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great -

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the better tasting spirulina. With regular intake, keeps my children healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK - effective magnesium formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fiber

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to consume, unlike most fibers that require you to mix with water. Just remember to drink lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality tea

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with the quality, and the tea bag is staple-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Constipation

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know why - i have the opposite effect compared to what others experienced. Instead of helping with elimination, i have the opposite effects. I ope this is temporary and will go away. Also, i noticed the high iron content. This is not good for me as i have hyperthyroid condition. Therefore i am only on 1 tab a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives