Reviewer1809465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUW416 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

THIS STUFF IS GREAT!

Posted on May 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my dog that has bleeding ulcers. Whenever she has a bad spell I just put about 7 drops in some plain yogurt and feed once a day for a week. Within just a couple of days she is healthy and spry again. We had battled these ulcers for years and even considered putting her down because the "bad spells" just never would end. This product has given her back her life and energy. And she loves the taste. She has yogurt every day but loves it more with the licorice in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY SATISFIED

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had bought Kelp at my local health food store and paid almost as much for a tiny bag of it as I did for this whole 8oz bottle! I still had a little left from the bag so I compared the color (not sure if that's a fair comparison or not but seemed like a good idea at the time!). I was very pleased to see the deep green color was the same in this as what I paid for at the health food store. I feel that's a good indication of the top quality of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful texture

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally bought this to feed to my goats as I want only natural products going IN my goats so I get natural raw milk OUT of my goats. But when I saw how different this was from "store bought" baking soda, I decided to use it for baking as well. I love it. And the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually order Calcium Lactate for my dog's supplements but since it was out of stock I order the Gluconate. I am just as satisfied with this...I have never NOT been satisfied with all my orders from iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had a hard time finding this product at our local health food and vitamin stores. One store had never even heard of it! I cook my own dog food and feed them nothing processed so calcium was a real concern for me. I feel very confidant adding this to their daily ration of food. Previously I was baking and grinding egg shells but this beats doing that hands down!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY SATISFIED

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I especially enjoyed the quality of this wheat bran and the price. I've compared prices other places and iHerb beats them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

price is excellent

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have never used walnut oil before so have nothing to compare this to. Bought it to condition my wooden cutting boards as I did not want a petrolium based oil on them, and was surprised at the excellent fragrance. Now I am looking for other ways to use it as it smells so heavenly and very reasonable price. A little went a long way on the cutting boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've ordered this product for my dog's supplements but I am very satisfied. Usually I get the Brewer's yeast which is always very good too but I wanted to try the nutrional yeast this time. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product/excellent value

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my morning smoothie every day. Not a big fan of the hemp taste per se but with this I do not notice it's in there! I just know I'm reaping the benefits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Was very happy with the price and quality of the product. I had bought this same product (different brand) at my local health food store. Paid more at the store. Quality of this is just as good as what I paid more for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked well

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy with the way this worked. As I get older I have a harder time with some of my favorite foods and thought this helped. Sorry to see it's discontinued

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality and price. I make a vitamin mix for my dogs and use the Brewer's Yeast. I have two large breed dogs so need to check prices where I can but don't want to skimp on quality. I'm pleased with both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives