Reviewer1810566

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR678 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped taking this for a while and regretted it as.I caugt colds and flu more often . Now when I catch a cold, I get over it a lot faster, Symptoms are hardly there. My teeth stop aching, I had a root canal that continued to ache until I started taking colostrum! This brand is the very finest. The only one I will buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best shampoo

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo smells unusually great and lathers the best good for my very fine damaged from swimming hair.Hair combs out with out snarls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product for women and men.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the greatest moisture spray of all. To spray before moisture cream, or alone. My son is always borrowing it from me when he visits. Great for after water sports and sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good color

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, large amount. Great taste, great buy!T

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product and cost effective

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream! Smells really great and feels soothing and cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best gum

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting gum! Great for my teeth . I won't change to another brand, ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting ! Good quality

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good goat milk. 16 ounces is a lot for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful face cream!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can see the difference in my skin ! Softer and smoother, evens skin tone. I won't change it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality love the capsules!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best buy and the highest quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil is strong and concentrated, best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the very best cream of all.

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this face cream is so delightful and smells dreamy. It is the very best cream I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural face cream

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff. I use this as day cream. I have used this a long time . I love all of aubrey's face creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives