Reviewer1811316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOF353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in conjunction with Now Foods Liver Dextox&Regenerator and I can say that after 6 days I saw a difference in my urine, eye circles and also had brighter eyes. I highly recommend. It makes you go to the toilette often, so drink a lot of water with it/them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a difference

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After two months on these, I can see and feel a difference. These give me lots of durable energy and the circles under my eyes have gotten lighter. I respect R.L. products and and Dr. CHobbs work - and if you look at everything that is in these from plant extracts to probiotics then you'll know it's a holistic formula. Only downside is that a daily dose = 4 pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent, synergistic ingredients

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in conjunction with Nature's Way Kidney Bladder and I can say that after 6 days I saw a difference in my urine, eye circles and also had brighter eyes. I highly recommend. The two together make you go to the toilette often, so drink a lot of water with them/it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our 1yr. old. I have always loved Rainbow Light products (and respect Dr. C Hobbs), but my wife is sceptical when it comes to anything that doesn't come from a pharmacy. The Iron, Calcium and Zinc content convinced her, I like the fact that it also has vitamin K, Zinc and an antioxidant blend. You can mix it into anything and our baby doesn't know the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but...

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely not synthetic which is a big plus. The head notes are very strong and sweet, after a while what is left is good but weak. Overall there are too many strong notes in the mix which ends up being a minus, as the subtle notes are lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product, easy on my baby's skin and best of all free from those industrial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting, peps me right up and I like the fact it has adaptogens and probiotics included

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Candy

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light always has great naturally sourced products... our kids love these and we have to remind them that they are vitamins not candy and to only take two per day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it seems they have changed their formula, but this product is still great. I have thin fine hair and this really gives my hair body. It's more like a conditioner and shampoo in one, which is why I don't use it on a daily basis or my hair will become too oily over time. I alternate this product with a another Aubrey shampoo; and when my hair starts to dry out too much, I use this. I have only good things to say about Aubrey shampoos, I have been using them for over 12 years. Just hope that they don't change too much and start skimping on quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives