July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1811784

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Really works!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought there mainly for my skin (beauty purposes), but they do give me energy and cut on my craving and I don't feel so hungry anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great hair color for great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice simple tea for a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gift

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was a gift, but the person I gave it to said it was great smelling and nice texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing item for amazing price!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The deal is AMAZING!!!! These vitamins are the best I've ever tried - they give me energy, can be taken on empty stomach and I really feel they work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great item for good price! Great ingredients too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting fruit spread! I'll try different flavours as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not perfect

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love St. Dalfour fruit spreads, but this one wasn't my favourite - it has whole berries and I don't enjoy that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice item!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is amazing! It does give very good protection from the sun, the spf is a bit low (wish they were making the same item with higher spf), but is enough for regular days (not long stay at the beach). The only con is that it leaves skin white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well and the smell is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bt not what I expected

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a nice serum, feel my skin getting tighter, but doesn't give as much moisture as I expected. Will buy something different next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, but nothing special. The shampoo didn't make hair very soft, but conditioner did. However, the hair didn't stay clean and soft for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives