Reviewer1811886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEW766 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vit K-2

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is super for regulating bleeding. It's the only brand I could find that is not made from soy, to which I am allergic. I used to bleed almost abnormally too long with small cuts. now they stop bleeding quickly and heal quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 7 is rare

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a high quality line. I've been using this particular product in conjunction with flax oil or fish oil. I think it provides a good addition to omega 3's and 6's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mega-taurine

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

FOr a long time, I've been using this product as a means of controlling bood pressure, along with other techniques, and I like it very much. The price charged by iHerb is much lower than I have been paying at my local store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio-B12

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to find a B12 that is compatible with my body. Thorne used to make B12 in the Adenosyl B12 form. Now all i can find are the Methyl (this product)B12, and the Cyano B12 forms of B12. The Cyano form makes cyanide in the body as it is metabolized. The Methyl form seems to be difficult for my body to metabolize.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Stevia Extract

Posted on May 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetener! It's great in hot chocolate and i also make lemonade low-glycemic, low-calorie, delicious lemonade using this sweetener. Juice one lemon. Add twice as much water as lemon juice. Add Stevia Extract to desired sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lomatium

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Havent' tried this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lutein

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my vision

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liquid hand soap

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of this soap! Kay in Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour Fruit Spread

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious! and no sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour Apricot

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this "jam!" It tastes like jam, but there's no sugar in it except fruit juice -Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF Namaste Choc Cake

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent! I sometimes add 1/4 cup powdered unsweetened chocolate to make the cake more like a brownie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hugo Naturals Hand Soap

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely liquid soap Kay in Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives