July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1812067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEV889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Miracle Product!

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After an ultrasound, I was diagnosed with gallstones and told I needed to have my gallbladder removed. Well, I wanted to keep mine, thank you, but the pain was constant and really beginning to get to me. It felt like a had a football under my right ribs and I had even begun to have pain radiating up into my right shoulder blade. Stone-Free worked at first, but then my pain came back. I've done at least 10 flushes, some worked for a bit, but the pain always came back. Then I discovered Royal Break-Stone. This stuff is MARVELOUS! Within 2 days, taking it 3 times per day as directed, my pain was gone. Zip, nada, nothing! I'll continue to do the flushes on a regular basis, but I will not live without Royal Break-Stone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Product!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had an ultrasound for pain under my right ribcage and was told that I had gallstones. The doctor tried to refer me to a surgeon to take out my gallbladder as a FIRST option! I told him that I thought I would keep my gallbladder for now, thank you. I've been taking this product for about a week and the pain is completely gone. If taking Stone Free every day will allow me to keep my gallbladder, then I'm very pleased! Surely we one for a reason? I highly recommend this product. I'm also taking Gold Coin Grass tincture (supposed to help dissolve soften and dissolve the stones) for a month, after which I will do a gallbladder flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My New Favorite Shampoo!

Posted on Jun 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just used this shampoo today for the first time and I can't believe how much I love it. The orange scent is heavenly, it actually lathers unlike most natural shampoos, and doesn't leave your hair feeling like straw after rinsing. It seems to be very concentrated. I used the amount I would normally use and it was way too much. I used this along with the Beeceuticals conditioner and can honestly say that my hair has never looked this good. I am thrilled to find a shampoo that doesn't have all the nasty chemicals in it but actually works. iherb, please keep carrying this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

JUST A NOTE UP FRONT. IHERB HAS THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT EXPECT ANY HELP AT ALL IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ORDER. IT HASN'T SHIPPED IN FOUR DAYS? SORRY, THEY CAN'T TELL YOU WHY OR WHEN IT WILL SHIP. NONSENSE! I use this ghee just about every day to avoid the milk proteins in regular butter. It's also great for sauteeing because it doesn't burn like regular butter does. I love that it's organic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

JUST A NOTE UP FRONT. IHERB HAS THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT EXPECT ANY HELP AT ALL IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ORDER. IT HASN'T SHIPPED IN FOUR DAYS? SORRY, THEY CAN'T TELL YOU WHY OR WHEN IT WILL SHIP. NONSENSE! I really like this mask. My pore really do look smaller after using. You have to use it regularly though to keep the effect. Reasonably priced though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this fiber. It mixes into any liquid with no taste or grit. It also doesn't seem to produce gas or bloating like some fibers do. I take a tablespoon every morning and sometimes another one at night if I haven't eaten well that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natto

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, this didn't do a thing for my blood pressure. Very disappointing, but I'll continue to take it in case I happen to have any clots forming....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Patchouli stink! Blech!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I'm alone when I say that I absolutely detest the smell of patchouli. This smells so strong, I might as well be wearing patchouli perfume, because it certainly overpowers any scent I'm wearing. I like the feel of this mist, and it does moisturize nicely, but I'm afraid I can't get past the stink. I tried wearing it only at night, but in combination with the horrible smell of the Mychelle hand cream, I was actually nauseous, and couldn't sleep. Someone, please, take out the patchouli so I can give this a better rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rancid Taste

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've eaten many different brands of pumpkin seeds. With the first bite of these I noticed a bitter, rancid flavor. Blech! Not tasty in the least. I won't buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this lip gloss. The color is a nice natural dark pink and the texture is lovely. Very pleased. I'm buying a second one for my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO Good!

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

JUST A NOTE UP FRONT. IHERB HAS THE ABSOLUTE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT EXPECT ANY HELP AT ALL IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WITH YOUR ORDER. IT HASN'T SHIPPED IN FOUR DAYS? SORRY, THEY CAN'T TELL YOU WHY OR WHEN IT WILL SHIP. NONSENSE! These almonds are addictive. I could eat the entire bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first fiber bar that I actually look forward to eating. I really like the lemony taste and the satisfying chewy texture. Helps curb hunger too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives