Reviewer1812104

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOW170 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Recommended

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely recommended for detox. It does not release toxins into the blood streams and effects can be felt after a day or two. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though my order with iHerb still has not arrive, I have used this product before and it's definitely worth buying. I hesitated awhile back then because of its price, and I saw it went out of stock TWICE within 3 weeks. Very good T booster and does increase energy level. Maybe its because I suffer from chronic fatigue. It also skyrocketed and libido and made my gonads bigger so I know this works. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vision certainly becomes brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me relax my mind very very well. What can I say? More focussed, less anxiety and increased libido. I take this after meal (contrary to suggestion)and it still works perfect. Takes a little while to feel the effects though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a great calming effect and makes you more relaxed when agitated. Good for bad-tempered people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for my cocoa which is very bitter. Affordable and very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very effective

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was down with a pretty bad cough and flu for the few days prior to my shipment arriving. I took this on the first day for its vitamin c content and my bad cough recovered by the 2nd day of consuming it. Its '20 times more vitamin c than orange' claim is legit! Plus, its USDA certified organic so that is another plus point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and crunchy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me as an adaptogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Felt the effects within an hour or so. Helped me cope with severe stress. Am currently testing this alongside Bupleurum & Dragon Bone also from Dragon Herbs. See which one works best for me. Price is not a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty but...

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty but all crushed when I opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives