July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1813012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIM555 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great Price

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for offering this great product at such a good price. I have used it with good results for months and now I have my Mom and sister using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on May 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take magnesium at night to help with relaxation. It isn't a sleep aide, but it has helped me sleep better. I use it in combination with Enzymatic therapy's L-Theanine and most nights it works like a charm - without any negative effects. I also like taking magnesiun because of its impact on supporting bone density and maintaing healthy blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Use

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the convenience of this type dropper. The other type of dropper is always breaking on my D drops before I've used them completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great!

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm all about using clean, lightly scented lotions and soaps. I tried this one because I like the smell of fresh lemons. The lotion is very nice - thick but not greasy and the scent is wonderful. I'd buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for several years after reading how good it was for dealing with systemic inflamation and as a support for healthy detoxifying. I did not find it to be helpful though with a recent bout of tennis elbow and the excessive inflamation that resulted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bargain

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've become interested in using oils in my skin and health care routine. I really like this almond oil. It absorbs fairly quickly and has only a very faint fragrance. My skin can tend towards acne, so I'm very careful about what I try on my face. I use this on my body and around my eyes and like the way it leaves my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that evening primrose oil could help with menopausal symptoms, especially thinning hair, so I gave it a try. I believe that it has helped not only my hair but with hot flashes as well. This product is an excellent value and contains a small amount of vitamin E to keep the oil stable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this about four months ago to address thinning hair that I've experienced around menopause. I use it in conjunction with evening primrose oil and have seen a positive result. My hair seems healthier and appears thicker. It didn't happen over night, but I'm going to keep using it for a year and see how significant a difference it can make. As a bonus for me, it also improves your nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I take this for hair and nails. It seems to really encourage hair to grow quickly and my nails are better than they've been in years. I'm also taking biosil, so I don't think I can attribute improvement totally to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had reasearched natural methods to help increase libido and liked the reviews on this supplement. Though I only tried this for a little over a week I couldn't tell that it made any difference. Perhaps you need to stick with it a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost for my boys

Posted on Jan 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my college aged sons to help them stay healthy and energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives