Reviewer1813531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAH076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Hemp powder!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Product! I make protein shakes with the hemp powder! I add frozen berries, hemp powder, rice milk, flax oil, and stevia and it tasts really good! Will be on my list to buy again, and again! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Rooiboos

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a nice mild flavor, great for anytime day or night! Next time I'm going to try the Red Rooibos tea! Jamie H. Montville,nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit B w/o allergens!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I'm very happy that there are no allergens in this formula! I will buy again!!! Thanks for a great product! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Balm

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good! You can make it as a tea, or just take in water! It is a very relaxing extract, and it's safe and tastes good too! Jamie H. Montville,nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quinoa Flour

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good Gluten-free flour! I love the taste, and the fact that you can bake and cook great meals with this flour! Jamie H. Montville, NJ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bioflavonoid caps!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take these Bioflavonoid caps to help build up my immune system! I have a hard time absorbing tablets, so I'm really happy that these pills come in cap form! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Enzymes!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great enzymes! I take 1 with a meal, and am very happy with them! I really like the price too! A lot less expensive than Digest Gold! Jamie H. Monville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Seeds!

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really love thses flax seeds! They are split so the nutrients can be absorbed into our bodies! I somtimes grind them and sprinkle in foods too! Jamie H. Montville, nj

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives