July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1813621

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONA613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Thorne - GABA 100 mg.

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Had been taking 5oo mg. GABA for sleep, but read I should lower it if I had low blood pressure. And even with 500 mg., it wasn't helping me sleep every night. But with this 100 mg. Thorne Brand, it works every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Optimal Digestive System

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great. I read the reviews, and after trying others, these seem to work best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Melatonin, Two Stag Release 1 mg.

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These didn't work for me. I heard that B6 at night causes some restlessness. I have found that the Now Brand 3 mg. capsules work best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf 100% Natural Stevia

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite. Have used it for years in my coffee, tea, and iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, DHA from Purified Fish Oil, 500 Mg. Strawberry Flavored

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me 'settle down' at night. I take it after dinner. I think it helps calm me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Flour

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a coconut flour cookbook, and made the peanut butter cookie recipe with this. They were very good. And they keep very well, too. Be sure to sift the flour when they say to sift. Will be trying some more recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Shine Shampoo

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It really does make your hair shine. Like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia quick tabs

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for my daughter who is in college in another state. She has not yet used them, but I will let you know when she does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Natural, Valencia Orange Liquid Stevia

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daugher mixes this in with her Greek yogurt. She likes it. Can't give it five stars, because I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CocoCeps

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a free sample of this, but did not like it as well as the CafeCeps. I think it was mostly because I added too much water. 4 oz. would be plenty. And, of course it needs sweetening, which I did with stevia. Then I added some cream. It would probably be very good made with warm milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Catnip herb

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only tried this once for insomnia. I think it helped a little bit, but I need something more, as I seem to lie awake most of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives