July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1813659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSU655 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Not real impressed

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed much of anything from this supplement. Considering these are only about a 16 or 17-day supply, it's a fairly expensive product (not that I'm opposed to paying more for quality products - I regularly use Synergy Co multi vitamins and Green Pasture fermented oils, neither of which are 'cheap'), that I don't think I would ever purchase again. I gave it 3 stars because from what I could tell this is a very reputable company putting out a high quality product; so maybe it was just me/just didn't work out for me... just not feeling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has about the highest EPA/DHA you can find. my daughter's on the ketogenic diet for epilepsy and our wonderful dietician highly recommends this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good good

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no complaints, me like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great whole food probiotic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

buy these regularly, good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not real impressed

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed much of anything from this supplement. Considering these are only about a 16 or 17-day supply, it's a fairly expensive product (not that I'm opposed to paying more for quality products - I regularly use Synergy Co multi vitamins and Green Pasture fermented oils, neither of which are 'cheap'), that I don't think I would ever purchase again. I gave it 3 stars because from what I could tell this is a very reputable company putting out a high quality product; so maybe it was just me/just didn't work out for me... just not feeling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not crazy

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love the bronners stuff but the hair products, not real crazy about. this one kinda burns your scalp and skin...not a big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not crazy about this

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

leaves your hair pretty greasy/unmanageable ... not crazy at all about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives