Reviewer1814780

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CON725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This caused extreme tooth sensitivity**Be aware**

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a huge fan of Redmond Clay. That said: I have sensitive teeth (my gums are slightly recessed), but it's never been so bad that I can't use regular toothpaste. I was pretty excited to get this, but after 5 days of denial, it had caused extreme sensitivity in some of my teeth. I haven't used it for about 3 weeks, and they are still a little sensitive, although not as EXTREMELY painful as they were for a few weeks there--I got a little scared that I had done some permanent damage. My husband is using this now, with no problems, but I wouldn't recommend this if your teeth are like mine. If you do, use with caution and stop at the first hint of sensitivity. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to take the amino acids, but protein shakes seem to disagree with me. This has all 8 essentials, which is convenient. Plus, it's hard to buy some of the aminos at all (ie. histidine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing, works fast.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had a chest-thing for a few weeks now. I'm so glad I found this! He took it for the first time last night and I couldn't believe how much quieter he was breathing--and less snoring because of his sinuses. This morning, he told me that he was amazed how well it worked, and that he's gotten his first good night's sleep in weeks. I will always keep this on hand from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very calming for my system.

Posted on May 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also relaxed my body entire body, which was chronically tense. We use 1/4 tsp, 3 times/day on empty stomach. Started because of the books by Dr. Daniel Amen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely the best

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I liked the previous formula better than any other lotion. And now I like this better! Even richer and more moisturizing. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap.

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with the dry Denver climate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

May have a tiny bit of gluten?-Makes me pretty sick

Posted on Jan 29, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointing. Took for about a week, and didn't feel well that whole time-- burping, and felt like there was a rock in my stomach. Stopped taking and the symptoms went away. Tried again today and chewed it up really well versus taking the whole tablet, but got same symptoms. Now that I read the description again, it does say it's "manufactured in a plant that does". I really think there's a little gluten in these, which is kind of a shock--I'm used to using NOW for almost everything. But my symptoms are some of my glutened-symptoms. Please note: I am EXTREMELY sensitive, so these may not bother you, even if I'm right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This caused extreme tooth sensitivity**Be aware**

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm a huge fan of Redmond Clay. That said: I have sensitive teeth (my gums are slightly recessed), but it's never been so bad that I can't use regular toothpaste. I was pretty excited to get this, but after 5 days of denial, it had caused extreme sensitivity in some of my teeth. I haven't used it for about 3 weeks, and they are still a little sensitive, although not as EXTREMELY painful as they were for a few weeks there--I got a little scared that I had done some permanent damage. My husband is using this now, with no problems, but I wouldn't recommend this if your teeth are like mine. If you do, use with caution and stop at the first hint of sensitivity. Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

there are approx. 380 drops of Helichrysum in this bottle.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

I just called Aura Cacia Cust.Service, and she told me that there are approximately 380 drops of Helichrysum in this bottle. =) Just an FYI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for when we need a little extra boost.

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps when we can't seem to wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for when we need a little extra boost.

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps when we can't seem to wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish aftertaste.

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the high dosage also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives