Reviewer1814822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUR178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the taste and the consistence...highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracles

Posted on Dec 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't believe that iherb offers such things which are not only for the body, no it's for your lightbody and it works through all your levels of consciousness. Can't give enough price for those offers, the contrary of stuff what the pharma is offering! And please don't argue about prices, it could be about your soul!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i think it's very high quality

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but i have to get used to this product which tastes naturally but really "new" for me. Finally i prefer the vanilla tastes of other brands, but if you only look for quality you can choose this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like Naturade anymore

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as soon i compared to the Spiru-Tein (Nature's Plus) Brand i got to be aware of the difference of taste and consistence, especially the strawberry taste is so artificial and sweet...grrr, can't eat that anymore and it's definitely not creamy, it's too thin. When i started with this brand i was so happy about the cheap price, but when i can't eat it, it doesn't help at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no expiring date and no reply from carlsen!

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wouldn't recommend this as there's no expiring date on it and when i wrote to carlsen about this issue, got no reply. No way to treat customers. About the product itself, well..just normal Vitamin C Ascorbin, no natural stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gelatin???

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is no option for me, as NATROL uses generally Gelatin for Capsules and i think a lot of vegetarian are shopping here! Would it raise the prize to use another material for the capsule?...well i will give it a try with the special today, but NATROL..please make vegecaps in future and you get many new regular customers! I will improve the rating if it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite product from iherb

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This might be my alltime favorite product from iherb, the quality and taste is incredible. It's easy to mix with some shake, yoghourt or whatever, i love it and i'm sure it's no synthetic C from China! Tyvm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

This Spiru-Tein tastes fantastic with a bit stewa added and is my absolute favorite, could live from that one...:-D, i think you could easliy mix it with fruits or other flavours, it's ideal for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spiru-Tein...just fantastic

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My absolutely favorite brand for meal replacements and i tried many till now. The taste is very good (at least the ones i tried) and it mixes perfect with soy-milk, milk or water. I wouldn't change to another brand...Well, you also feel good after eating the stuff, no craving and else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended.

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

much cheaper than the blue pill and more natural ingredients (btw the other is only chemical with a lot of side effects?)definitely prefer this when i got problems! But maybe it's not working with people 70+, don't know...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended for hunger reduction

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got various meal replacements before, which didn't help on hunger reduction...after short time you want to eat again. This one helps better and really works. The taste is also good, but it's not creamy, just for information.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spiru-Tein is fantastic

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

I love most of the Spiru-Tein Products and i think they can't get cheaper. In Switzerland we pay double the price for all that stuff believe me. So you have to save some money in other things, but not complain about high prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives