July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1815378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOR820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

GREAT BEANS!

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NORMALLY I DONT LIKE BEANS BUT EVERY TIME I MAKE THESE I JUST LOVE THEM. THEY ARE A GODO QUALITY OF BEANS. I JUST USE GARLIC AND LET THEM SIMMER IN THE CROCK POT AND THEY COME OUT GREAT. I GET LOTS OF COMPLEMENTS FROM MY HUSBAND WHEN I MAKE THESE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD MIX!

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YEARS AGO WE USED TO ONLY EAT BISQUICK PANCAKES BUTNWO WE HAVE PLENTY FO VARIETY AND THESE MIXES ARE GOOD FOR YOU TOO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FAVORITE PANCAKE MIX

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THESE PANCAKES COME OUT SO LIGHT AND FLUFFY. THEY ARE THE BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS SOUP!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I DONT NORMALLY LIEK SPLIT PEA OR SOUPS OF THAT NATURE BUT I LOVE THIS SOUP MIX AND SO DOES MY HUSBAND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHEWABLES!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MY DOG PREFERS PEOPLE FOOD. SHE OWNT EAT THESE RIGHT AWAY BUT PLAYS WITH IT AND THROWS IT UP INTO THE AIR BEFORE EATING IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SCRUMPTIOUS SEEDS!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVED THESE SEEDS. I ATE THE BAG THE DAY I GOT THEM. ICOULDNT SEEM TO STAYOTU FO THEM. IWOUDL DEFINATELY OREDER THEM AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FRESH SPLIT PEAS

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THESE COME OUT GREAT. THEY ARE FRESH AND JUST LOOK BETTER WHEN YOU OPEN THEM THAN SOME I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THE GROCERY STORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT HEALTHY PANCAKE MIX

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORTIE PANCAKE MIXES. MY HUSBAND AND I ALTERNATE DIFFERENT OENS AND THIS IS ONEOF THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FIRST TIME

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IVE TRIED HTIS BRAND AND THEY ARE EXCELLENT. THEY COME OUT SO LIGHT AND FLUFFY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VEGGIE SPIRALS!

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE! THEY ARE GOPOD TASTING AND DIDNT TAKE FOREVER TO COOK AND THEY GOT SOFT UNLIEK SO MANY ORGANICE NOODLES THAT STAY HARD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TEA!

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS TEA! TI DOENST HAVE A BITTER ASTE LIEK SOMANY DO! IT HAS A SMOOTH FLAVOR. IT IS MY FAVORITE TEA RIGHT NOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVES THESE VITAMINS!

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THEY ARE EASY TO TAK ESINCE THEY ARE CAPSULES AND I FEEL GRETA SINCE SATRTIGN THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives