Reviewer1815879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIX866 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Aubrey Unscented Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. Although it's unscented, it has a scent. It's nice and fresh and appropriate for a male or female. He really likes it and I'm about to order more for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still Early

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this for a couple of weeks at the minimum dose, so it's too early to tell how well it will work for me. I can say that it hasn't had any bad side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Moisturizing Cream EVER

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best moisturizing cream I have ever used. I have very dry skin and during the winter, my skin flakes constantly. I haven't had more than a few random flakes since I started using this. I also takes very little to get good coverage. It's really amazing. I highly recommend it! Finally I found something that works in the winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Supplements

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins so far. I feel a bit more energetic and like I'm able to think clearer when I'm taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosa Mosqueta Body Lotion

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected a little better moisturizing from this after using the Rosa Mosqueta facial moisturizer. It doesn't moisturize as well as I had hoped. I keep using it though because I love the smell. It smells like roses but it's a very light scent. I think once the cold dry Chicago winter is over, this will be a great moisturizer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic. I have been trying to slowly get off of proton pump inhibitors for acid reflux. Using this I went three days without any Prilosec and without acid problems while moving across the country (which means high stress and junk food)! Also, I'm not sure if it's related, but after spending 3 weeks eating at restaurants and fast food places, my weight didn't creep up as expected. It's actually lower today than before I packed the scale! I've just been taking one every morning and they don't have a bad taste or anything. Really great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Men's Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband. He likes it and has asked me to get some more for him. That's about all I can get out of him about it...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm goes on smooth and I don't find that it has to be reapplied too many times. I am a lip balm addict and panic if I don't have some on me at all times. This is one of the better ones I've used. I like the spearmint scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleanser

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta toner and moisturizer. I like it very much. The combination of the three products has been amazing for my very dry skin during the cold winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Soap

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap foams a lot, which means a little goes a long way. It's got that minty scent to it but really doesn't stay on the skin. It cleans really well too. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goes well with the Moisturizing cream

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to go with the Rosa Mosqueta cleanser and moisturizing cream. I like it a lot. Even after washing my face, I still seem to get a little more stuff off using this. The combination of the three products has been awesome for my extremely dry skin, especially during the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GPB Shampoo

Posted on Mar 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good all natural shampoo. It lathers a little. Due to the non-foaming nature of this, I have to put several applications on various layers of my hair because it's very thick. Once I do that, it does get my hair clean. I'm not a huge fan of the smell but it's okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives