July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1816038

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIG081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect Price/Performance!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

+ Very good shampoo, washes hair perfectly, considerate to hair color. Soft scent. Big bottle, low price, very good quality! - Till now - no "minuses".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes hair clean, silky and soft. If you don't like smell of ginger, please don't buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite lube - good ingredients and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price-performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than stone.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this better than stone. Does not work, if wearing older clothes (because you can not wash them 100% fee of sweat) and if you have hair in armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

+ Very good smell and ideal price/performance. It's so cheap, but good quality. - Not natural, contains sodium lauryl sulfat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong scent, not for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong scent, not for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap and good.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

+ Very cheap and high quality deodorant. - Sometimes don't protect against bad odour and it has no fragnance at all. After couple of times of using it, seems to work not so good as before. Does not work, if wearing older clothes (because you can not wash them 100% fee of sweat) and if you have hair in armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too heavy for my hair

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After using this conditioner, my hair turns greasy and look very thin, like I have only half of all my hair. Have to use volumizing hair products after this. If you don't like smell of ginger, please don't buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad ingredients!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, good performance, but bad ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but not for me.

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

+ Really helps to make hair soft and easy to brush. - This hair conditioner has very specific and very strong, chemical-soap-like smell, which is hard to live with all day long. And, unfortunately, it made my hair heavy and greasy - after half a day they look like have not been washed for two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives