Reviewer1816806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVO847 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice brushes

Posted on Nov 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural brushes, soft and easy to use. Come with a nice bag to store them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

cheap, all natural, easy to use:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This pre-workout drink tastes awesome, mixes well with water and gives a real kick of energy))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good tea

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this chocolate&orange tea is perfect for those cravings. high quality, great taste, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy!

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so good! heartwarming and yummy! will order again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my fizzy hair

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i use it on my wet hair, then blow dry and the hair is smooth and easy to work with after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take it 2 capsules at a tame before a fasted training. Chose it because of a very clean formula without any additives, as other products in a powder form are full of crap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome tea! I love it and order it often

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious blend

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea and will definately order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love it with my post-workout protein shake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All natural and delisious

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy consistence with a natural taste of macadamia nuts and cashews, not sweetened. Very healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delisious coconut butter option

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is so delisious! A little bit difficult to spread due to consistence, needs to smelted a bit. but tastes sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives