Reviewer1816806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVO847 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delisious coconut butter option

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This butter is so delisious! A little bit difficult to spread due to consistence, needs to smelted a bit. but tastes sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The most delicious protein powder I ever tasted!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes amazing! And is very easy to blend in water or milk! Very good product! I wish there was a bigger pack - I was through too soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and very healthy

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this drink very much and it's a shame they don't sell it in bigger packs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality tea

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, high quality green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice blend

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and helps with chocolate cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good one

Posted on Dec 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

will deffinately buy this toothpaste again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the product, the only thing is that it's problematic for me to remember to take 4 pills a day, will probably buy omega-3 from Udo's choice in a liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked this product a lot, usually mix several drops in my usual body lotion and it makees my skin really smooth and glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have this disgusting bitter after-taste, sweet and lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good sweetener

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked very much aroma, easy to blend and measure + due to the very nice bottle. Will definately by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy and good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this product! It is for those who can't refuse from cereal in the mornings but wants to take the best of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before drying my hair instead of any other products and it leaves my hair smooth and soft, don't need to use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives