Reviewer1816976

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUD191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve tried a lot of eyeliners but nothing like this one. It dosen't smudge off but is still easy to remove with makeup remover. I have bought the brown one as well for more natural look

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best I have tried

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the black color first but think that the brown color looks even better since I have fair skin. I love this product and it stays on all day but still easy to take of. I have tried a lot of different eyeliners but never as good as this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Easy and practical to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got a bad reaction from this so if you have sensitive skin keep away from this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep on buying this product beacause it is the best in taste and is so durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goes easily between teeth

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for small space between teeth. IThe best I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a lot of moisture

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It really softens the skin and gives moisture. Perfect all year around if you have dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the taste

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my all time favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This baking flour goes with everything, makes baking easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cold cream

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on face and hands in Norway winter and it works fantastic. Best I have tried and keeps my skin moist but not to fatty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just big enough

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it for everything. Great for mixing and smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes the dishes clean, no hassel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives