Reviewer1817007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOB321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like the design BUT it leaks!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strange but the bottle leaks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised My Kids Like It

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking that my kids would reject this as it smelled like spearmint... Surprisingly, they liked it at first try! One thing I was not used to is the packaging... kind of odd to have it packaged in a metal-feel tube. But, I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids simply love it :) Especially when it's in the shape of their favorite Disney character :) Good value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Faintly Scented

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not work well in an enclosed area... Cannot detect the scent. Dropped one into the dustbin and it helps somewhat to clear the diaper smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My DD did not like it

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took once only and never want it again... What a waste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids enjoy it. A bit pricey for the small pack size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Buy!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Dr Bronners!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All of Dr Bronners' products are great to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Products!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dr Bronners' products are great to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy each drop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! A pity it cannot ship international due to local restrictions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used it on my badly cracked heels and it works! Softer and healing just after two applications (worked on my chapped hands too). It's a bit 'hard' to remove from jar but applies really well and non-greasy which I really like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives