Reviewer1817007

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOB321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like the design BUT it leaks!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strange but the bottle leaks...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was what finally made my toddler open his mouth for brushing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised My Kids Like It

Posted on Apr 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking that my kids would reject this as it smelled like spearmint... Surprisingly, they liked it at first try! One thing I was not used to is the packaging... kind of odd to have it packaged in a metal-feel tube. But, I will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids simply love it :) Especially when it's in the shape of their favorite Disney character :) Good value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes OK

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes some getting used to as the smell is strong but after a few cups, it's ok. Not too sure if it really improves milk production though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Girl did not like it

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed - My girl likes the multi-vit but it is an absolute no-no for her when it came to the taste for DHA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Faintly Scented

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not work well in an enclosed area... Cannot detect the scent. Dropped one into the dustbin and it helps somewhat to clear the diaper smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My DD did not like it

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took once only and never want it again... What a waste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy each drop

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! A pity it cannot ship international due to local restrictions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The kids simply love it :) Especially when it's in the shape of their favorite Disney character :) Good value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives