Reviewer1817191

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

too expensive for the result

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a night cream. correct but insufficient hydration for dry skin. sweet smell of honey. found no obvious results on wrinkles. as a mask, it takes too much product ! Instant discount : use code SAB920 for $10 discount of $40 orders or more, $5 off for smaller orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Je recommande !

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Très bonne composition, goût frais, contenance incroyable, et évite la formation de tartre. Excellent rapport qualité/prix !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Très agréable !

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Onctueuse et très douce à l'application, très bonne composition, bien hydratante pour ma peau mixte et fine tout en pénétrant aisément. je pense que les peaux grasses devront préférer une autre version de la marque. Pour les autres ; allez-y !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product !

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Doing a good job, but to be used on wet skin ... otherwise no result! Instant discount : use code SAB920 for $10 discount of $40 orders or more, $5 off for smaller orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

long-lasting

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

reduced the inflammation of my gums. palatable (not menthol) Instant discount : use code SAB920 for $10 discount of $40 orders or more, $5 off for smaller orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

note sure

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I took one tablet on the first night, two the next day and my sweat began to increase ... I dare not take again. :-s Instant discount : use code SAB920 for $10 discount of $40 orders or more, $5 off for smaller orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like it

Posted on Apr 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good ingredients but... no result for me. made my hair sticky !! Instant discount : use code SAB920 for $10 discount of $40 orders or more, $5 off for smaller orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

un peu amer...

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Je pense que c'est un thé de bonne qualité, en revanche je trouve l'amerture trop prononcée, même avec une infusion d'un durée raisonnable. Le résultat pour moi est que le goût de la mangue est un peu noyé !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives