Reviewer1817474

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOF214 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The taste is not very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting vit c I have tried. I prefer Madre-C from Madre Labs, which is a blend of different natural sources of vit c, also with camu-camu in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite skin product

Posted on May 14, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite vit C serum. It really makes a difference when I apply it on my skin and I think it has also helped me with sun spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best product for a woman

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think all women should take this product. It was created by a biologist to help women with fibroids, cysts,pms, even acne, etc. It helps your body detoxify from the "bad" estrogens in your body that can cause (apart from the things listed above) also breast cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very effective

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefere the serrapeptase from Serracel. Also, the pills had kind of a strange smell after opening the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good curl enhancer

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works at making your hair curly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps with anxiety

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Anxiety is caused by fear. This product helps with this kind of emotion. I even gave it to a friend of mine who had just had a panick attack on Christmas day, and after that she was able to calm down and enjoy the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, but expensive

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps with high fibrinogen levels, but you have to take at least 3 a day, so it becomes quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good probiotic

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this probiotic because it helps you being more regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like them

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these bars. Vega has improved the taste of these bars a lot compared to the first ones that they made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They help you digest.

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take them after a meal if I feel bloated. They help a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vitamin c for non-sensitive stomachs

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it. Instead I cannot take it because my stomach is too sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives