Reviewer1817539

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIR682 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love the Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It stopped my IBS problems within a week and improved my mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! I took it before going to the store and didn't get a headache from peoples perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wrong thing for me

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried hypothalamus glandulars because a book mentioned they could be helpful for insomnia. I took them once. They did not help me with sleep and I felt horrible the next day. Maybe they will work for someone else but it seems like this is the wrong thing for me to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting Some Sleep

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me get to sleep a few hours earlier than I normally do. Instead of chewing th tablet I let it dissolve under my tongue. I tried another brand that was not chewable but the other brand made me feel sick to my stomach and did not help me get to sleep earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great information!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good product. I take one at bedtime and it makes me a little sleepier and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood & Fibromyalgia

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It improved my mood and reduced my fibromyalgia pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me a boost of energy in the morning. I have to take it with food or else my stomach will hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to give me a little energy but it is too soon to tell how much this supplement is helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like almond butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives