Reviewer1817995

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very helpful for absorbing toxins

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I detox too fast my blood pressure goes up. I used this chlorella as it helps to lower blood pressure due to toxins. I take it on an empty stomach a couple times of day. It's helps with acidity too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In a half hour of using this product on an empty stomach I can feel the tingling and pulling in my larger muscles. At first it made me very tired for about an hour. After a couple of weeks I'm starting to feel more energetic. The dropper is a bit hard to measure with and I started out filling a half of teaspoon which is about 2.5 ml. Now I just drop as much as I can fill in two droppers directly in my mouth. Not at all hard to take, it's actually sweet tasting. I feel greatful for the manufacturer in making this very effective metal detoxer at an affordable price. If you have a metal problem, I would definitely try this one. I've already tried a number of things and this really gets things moving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me detox. It's also helps with achy joints. Doctor's Best is a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than oral DMPS

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow's formula helped me to "get a foot in the door" with mercury, lead and arsenic especially with a pocket of it in my small intestine. I had used oral DMPS at least 10 times and hadn't noticed any improvement. At first, I could only take Jarrow's formula for a few days at a time and had to break for two days because my blood pressure would go up, I believe from alot of yeast die off. On the fourth bottle I'm currently taking only one twice a day and my blood presure is low. I also supplement with chlorella and spirulina because I'm so acidic. I like this product and feel now there's at least a "light at the end of the tunnel".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well for any of my stomach problems: gas, pain, overeating, eating troublesome foods abroad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very invigorating

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This larger than most, natural bristle brush has strong, stiff and long bristles. Very stimulating. Somewhat scratches my skin on dry brushing. You can see the skin cells go flying. Excellent if your frustrated with wimpy brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good to take when detoxing. It takes those detox headaches away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good when taken every couple of hours for diaharrea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I choose this as a shampoo because it's all natural. I like it because it lathers easily, it smells good and it's cheap. It's more liquidy in warm weather but hardens in cooler temperatures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for intestinal pain

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take this formula especially when I have pain from detoxing mercury from a pocket in my intestine. Along with chlorella I can solve that problem at least pretty easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural looking

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff makes your hair very natural and healthy looking. Wish they'd get rid of all the chemcials though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The lemongrass makes a nice twist with green tea. A nice change of pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives