Reviewer1818141

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor prescribed this for a yeast infection a year ago but I found it helpful fighting a sinus cold thing as well this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Doctor recommended

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this is organic and free from other preservatives.The price is great.I am removing mercury slowly but surely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy use

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ve used these pads over a year now, on lighter days I use the liners. Great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummmm!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This needs a good stir after you open it, but it's great with crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A winner in our house

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this chilli.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

I have this tea in the morning with just a couple drops of liquid stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I prefer other brands

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will stick to another brand,of course it's always fun to try something new.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer Nordic naturals without the d

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me a headache towards the end of this bottle. Maybe I have enough vit d stocked up. I think I will try the carlson's cod liver oil next winter, this is what my naturopath uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Walnut butter

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the almond butter and the pecan butter in this brand but this taste like paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives