Reviewer1818192

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR306 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works well

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband started with the Swedish Institute brand but bow continues with Now Foods and feels much less depressed. Excellent alternative for those who don't want to take antidepressants for good (majority of the prescribed ones are not-quittable). This one you can take when you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can read without glasses while taking those, this is a very effective content of the supplement for my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very well working

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It restores B12 healthy levels quickly and efficiently. I am very pleased with it and tried some other brands before. None is better for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

diarrhoea

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made my mind somewhat better working (cognitive enhancement) but in the same time gave me a horrible diarrhoea, irregular heartbeat and foggy mind (increased forgetfulness). Not good for me. I was taking two pills per day for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well, fast delivered

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy Vitex for many years for PMS relief and regulating my cycle. I tried different brands or extracts but the Nature Way is the best for me. Also price here and shipping fees are very attractive so I am sure I will be buying more later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fast working!

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Huperzine Rx-Brain works for me in less than an hour. VERY powerful and I have to take only half of the pill for 3 days in a raw, then make a break, for liver relief (it starts hurting). Then I can take it again and it really helps to use my mind, restore short term memory and improve my mood. Great product. I haven't found so far nothing better working than that, just be aware of the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taking it I feel very strong and energetic, Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well!

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband says that he is definitely more positive about everything what was making him depressed before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

EVery day I can tell if I took it. If I forget - I have to use glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sufficient

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After using the liquid version of Lion's Mane I switched to this product because of the potency and good ratings. So far I don't see any results but I hope it will improve my mom's cognitive abilities lost in benzodiazepine withdrawal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mom. It well calms down arrythmias and makes my mom feels that she has no problem with hear heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with stress management

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for people needing higher doses of niacin, helps tremendously with stress and insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives