Reviewer1818949

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUL572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent quality!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on top of facial cream at night and it leaves skin extra radiant. No more expensive night creams. Also using it for castor oil packs on abdomen area and to revive colored damaged hair...so many uses for it. Not sticky, not smelly and beautifully packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has better ingredient content than big store brands

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched for almost a week on a multivitamin that would target most ingredients needed in a pre-menopausal woman and this one almost wins an Oscar. I compared its ingrediaents with two other brands I had been taking before and this one really targets those ingredients we women need the most. I feel more confident in taking this supplement and I'm so happy I can find it in IHerb at a lower cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it as facial cleanser

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful gel like cleanser; however it does smell a little bit like hospital soap. I still will continue to purchase because I can feel true cleansing properties on my hands and face when using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great size

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for castor oil pack treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using for cooking, for facial treatments and for my hair. I liked it so much that went back and ordered one for my mom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IHerb is the only place I found this!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to get rid of a fibroid in my uterus with natural treatments. I couldn't find this formula anywhere else online. Will definitely continue to use it. It doesn't taste bad at all. Hope it helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tonic is awesome!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it is helping my organs work and feel better. I take it along Scudders Alterative to regain my "womanly" health. Great products at IHerb indeed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One a day

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compliments my daily multivitamin

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product...

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Small round tablets; easy to swallow...doing its job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hope IHerb has larger size bottles. I'm coming for more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Taste!

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Read other reviews and purchased this brand of flaxseed oil. Reviews were right! The taste is great by itself. Had tried other brands and this one is really good! Hope to find it in 32oz bottles next time I purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives