Reviewer1819146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER298 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

nice product

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are expensive, but you do not need to eat as much. One package last the whole week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff for the gluten free diet

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only eat a few of these throughout the day, sometimes in place of kinnikritters animal cookies. I like the taste of cheddar and it replaces the need to buy any of cheese puffs or potato chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It provides more energy.

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does stop cravings for several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Autism

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Andrew, my autistic son (college drop-out and no hope for the future)began taking this product in January 2007, after I read an article about our government using sound waves and spirulina to remove mercury embedded in the ocean floor. I did some more research about this highly-nutritional product and asked Andrew if he would like to try the product with me. Four months later,I no longer lived with gingivitis. No more deep cleanings for me! During that same time period, I noticed an amazing difference in Andrew's communication skills and memory. He felt more calmer and able to focus better. He went back to college in the fall 2007 on probation. His college advisor recommended he only attend as a part-time student and to apply for accommodations and auxiliary aids. Andrew decided he would return as a full-time student and did not need any accommodations or auxiliary aids! At first, I was skeptical about this. However, I was glad I had kept a journal, because this amazing green food worked! When I realized Andrew was successful out came the book, Green is the Cure. Two semesters later and Andrew is still making all As as a full-time student.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wholesome product since it contains the right amount of vitamins and minerals from whole food sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great find!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just a little bit goes a long way! This dietary supplement is an essential food source containing 72 trace elements. I use this product daily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price! Immune booster!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was the first one to discover this product when it was being sold at a local drug store. She claims that it really helps her to revitalize her immune system. Since she is a college student and living away from home, I'm glad that she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price! Immune booster!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was the first one to discover this product when it was being sold at a local drug store. She claims that it really helps her to revitalize her immune system. Since she is a college student and living away from home, I'm glad that she uses this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product at work. It's ideal for flavoring my bottle of water and giving me an energy boost. I like this flavor and just ordered the lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh! La! La!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love a taking a bubble bath to help me relax. This product has a wonderful smell and I imagine living in a tropical paradise away from the hustle and bustle of a busy lifestyle. French lavender and plumeria, take me away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are expensive, but you do not need to eat as much. One package last the whole week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives