Reviewer1819798

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUR876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

organic chlorella

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow tablets, all natural organic chlorella....compare the vitamin c contents with other chlorella products. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exelent product

Posted on Oct 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Into mine opinion one of the best fish oils, natural vitamin A ,D and astaxanthin. It taste a little fishy but I don't like flavors, it could mask rancidity. I like this pure oil with clean salmon very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Vitamin D and A

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only want to use natural vitamins. The vitamin D and A is natural from fish liver and more recognizable to your body. Can't find another brand with thise vitamins natural occuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great formula

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this one for my mother, cholestrerol levels seems to drop in use with other products. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this product very much, all natural and into a glass bottle. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exelent product

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this green broccoli freeze dried powder very much, excellent product, organic as it should be. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If quality is important and you want food based vitamins, Mega Food is the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If quality is important and you want food based vitamins, Mega Food is the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great organic greens

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this greens very much, all organic ingredients and not a bad taste. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great organic greens

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this greens very much, all organic ingredients and not a bad taste. As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very soft conditioner

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

all natural conditioner, my gilfriend is very satisfied :-) As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great oil

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

my girlfriend is very satisfied....so I am 2 ;-) As alway's fast shipping from Iherb and very good service :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives