Reviewer1820075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAR323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Collagen C & E Cream.

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice balanced texture to the cream, not heavy but hydrates all day. My skin looks firmer and more luminous after using it for a month. It has a light sandalwood type fragrance that doesn't linger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good.

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell but it only stops odor for about 2 hours. Baking soda works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Calcium

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste good and has eliminated my constipation and leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intestinal Movement

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsules per day and it's working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and great price. I have used other natural air fresheners that I had to spray repeatedly and the odor kept coming back, with this, a couple sprays and the odor is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein Powder.

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great but a little weak on the chocolate flavor, mixes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Flora

Posted on Feb 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cures my constipation with just one pill daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more constipation. I take 2 TBS dry and then drink a glass of water. Flax seed didn't work for me but this does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Florasone

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The packaging only list the active ingredient. I emailed the company for the complete list of ingredients and they did not respond, I called them and was told they can't give out the ingredients but I could ask them if it contained a certain ingredient, so this is what it doesn't contain; propylene glycol, parabens, or fragrance, I couldn't think of any others to ask about. Frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Multivitamin

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Be advised, this does not contain essential vitamin B3 (niacin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil.

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Coffee

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good enough to replace brewed coffee, taste great and is perfect for camping or traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives