July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1820561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER841 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good liquid soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for a reasonably priced liquid soap without SLS and other chemicals and I have decided Dr. Woods is the one I will order again. My husband and I both like the smell and even though it is a little thinner than some liquid soaps, it is not watery. And with iHerb's price-matching policy for overall best price online, it is a good buy. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this natural soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this soap. I have been looking for a reasonably priced natural soap without DMDM hydantoin or other carcinogens, parabens, or SLS and have decided this is the one. And with iHerb's price-matching policy for overall best price online, I order this from iHerb along with many other products I use regularly. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed this soap and the price for the large 7 oz. bar makes it affordable compared to other higher priced "natural" soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for lowering cholesterol

Posted on May 01, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I trust Natural Factors brand and I appreciate i-herb prices and wonderful customer service. I am giving it 3 stars because it contains soy (I don't know how much soy) and the phytoestrogen in soy is a health concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family has been using this mouthwash for about a year and I am pleased with it! I like its fresh taste, but I am especially pleased with its healthful herbs and CoQ10 that have improved my gum health. Now my gums are nice and pink and don't bleed every time I brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol-lowering

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been taking this for years to keep his cholesterol in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Natural Factors brand items and I am pleased with this natural Vitamin E with mixed tocopherols to prevent the oxidation of the beneficial fats in fish oil and flax oil. Thanks again Natural Factors and iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this product helpful in relieving the pain from strained muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped my husband lower his cholesterol. When he stopped taking it, his cholesterol went back up. He wasted no time beginning to take it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lotion,

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had very dry skin all my life and have used numerous products. This is a good lotion. It is rather thick which is good in that I'm not paying for a lot.of water in a product, but It makes it a little difficult to get out of the bottle when the bottle is less than half full, especially if the room temperature is cool.. It is unscented which only means that no fragrance has been added, but the natural smell of the ingredients is not pleasant. I have a poor sense of smell and don't notice it unless I sniff it, but my son and my daughter have both commented on the unpleasant odor. So I hope to be able to thin it down and improve the smell by blending Vitamin E oil and/or essential oils with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this along with no-flush niacin, Garlic Factors tablets from Natural Factors, Natural Factors Cholesterol Formula and Natural Factors pharmaceutical grade fish oil capsules and Lewis Labs lecithin for lowering cholesterol and keeping it down. It has been effective. I am considering some changes though as I am concerned about consuming soy on a regular basis because of the phytoestrogens. I am giving it 3 stars because of my concern about soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another really good product from Natural Factors

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good product for lowering cholesterol and has many other qualities for promoting good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives