Reviewer1821319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS961 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Natural Factors, Liv-Gall Cleanse Formula, 90 Capsules

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several cleanse products from various vendors. I'm happy to report that this Liv-Gall Cleanse product helped me and my wife a lot. I suggest that you try this great liver cleanse product available at iHerb which I think in the very best health supplement company and web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora, Udo's Choice Adult's Blend Probiotic review

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic product that really helps digension. I highly recommend it and have been using it for many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Save your hair with Biotin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Biotin product does preserve all the hair I had. I started to lose some hair at age 60 when I began using Biotin... and it completely stopped my hair loss! In fact it has added some hair and made it much fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent sweetener

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

KAL, Pure Stevia Extract is the best sweetener I've found at iHerb. It's much sweeter than sugar but doesn't have the negative problems of sugar such as calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut product review

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut is helpful in any diet. iHerb's Amy & Brian is the best price I could find on the web. Also iHerb's web site is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iHerb has great products and great discounts

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

B-12 is an essential to take when you're a vegetarian as I am. iHerbs prices on B12 on most other products are very competitive with other sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plant Enzymes

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product that really helps digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Health from the Sun, Vegetarian Borage Oil, 90 Veggie Caps review

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is a excellent product that provides essential borage oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lignan Gold Flax Oil , 16 fl. oz

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flax oil as the oil in salad dressings to provice essential omega 3 oils. It contain lignans which even provide excellent taste. It's a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have Omega-3 Oil

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Omega-3 Oil is an ESSENTIAL OIL to have every day for proper functioning of the body. iHerb's Health from the Sun Flax Oil is an essential product. I just use it for the oil when I make vinegar and oil dressing from my salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bitter's helps digestion

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Bitter's with Ginger is a great product that helps digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives