Reviewer1821834

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have skin tags, I don't anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure was very high, this has taken it down some. This product would work for someone who is a normal high just needing to lower a little. Always do what your doctor needs you to do for blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping with my on going battle with high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping with my on going battle with high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and no fishy smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denise

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product done exactly what I needed it to do. I put my system back on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have really enjoyed taking this product, I have more energy and it has calmed my stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, I saw it on TV and priced it at many other sites and iHerb had the best price. I purchased the product becaues I am pre-diabetic. It has worked well for me and I have lost a few pounds also which is great because it has been a while since I had been able to loose. You do have to start slow it does change your elimination process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denise

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it is the second time I have ordered. I use it in my daily breakfast drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives