July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1821834

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have skin tags, I don't anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure was very high, this has taken it down some. This product would work for someone who is a normal high just needing to lower a little. Always do what your doctor needs you to do for blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping with my on going battle with high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be helping with my on going battle with high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and no fishy smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denise

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, it is the second time I have ordered. I use it in my daily breakfast drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Denise

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product done exactly what I needed it to do. I put my system back on track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to take and easy to store and did what it was suppose to do at a very reasonable price. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, can adjust dose to fit your needs, will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have really enjoyed taking this product, I have more energy and it has calmed my stomache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

What more can be said about Ester-C, I never miss taking my "C"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives