Reviewer1821968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

so white itself

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and aspassed time,,,felt bitter bit time in mouth,very leafy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet cafe

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lots satisfied,,, thank s,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

morning cafe,

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fresh up us,,,,my brain be cleared,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

as i konw ,,rich taste

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

rich sweet fravour and sweet taste ,,lovely fravour make me ,us ,be at home,,, kiss it ,surely,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its namely

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bright colour and passed time ,bit become bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

msm is bone and muscle helper

Posted on Dec 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

price and contents is best,,i think . your co, is ,i feel good ,so bought them. thx

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

much useful

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

be secret,,,and normal attitude,,, lets have a tea,,,,,and start today,,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so,, nice

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste is what we thought,,, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chai colur?? mild name,

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good ,, for us ,can make,mixed some colour,,so and keep not-good rays,,,fixed minerals,,,,good ,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super nice multiworking facter,, for digestive organs ,,and candidiasis and

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is medium fatty acid ,,so one says ,cancer cell cant do digestion for them ,so be getting trouble and lastly die,,by US-studies ,,,,great sound ,,,cant u hear that???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fovorite taste and pretty good companies tea,

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i like both tea and ,,comapany,having intetion for tea,,,heavily thank .St.Dalfour.... but i dont know ur EARL GREY -tea,, someday , surly iwill try one, bye all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really fine-art,,,not likr,,,,surely,,wonderful sense for fragrant and taste

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this ST, DALFOUR is beyond others,,i feel best one ,as long as i konw.. very rich flavor and deep taste ,,cant compare with other ones... my flavorites are ,Darjeering tea and this times , felt lots Earl Gray ,,,really high feeling after drunk it ,feel sophisticated rich and tender ,,shaking my heart and nice satisfaction . truely , we have mixed tea, for example ,Earl and Darjeering . elegance like black pearl among Earl-teas ,and Darjeering-teas .. poeple ,select the kind of tea from lots -tea leaves,, we love ,,that sense thank you ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives