July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1822269

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR202 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Be Careful

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though this really gave me an energy boost, it also made me feel aggressive. I only took one tablet for two days. This is a useful supplement, but I think I may need to take it in a balanced formula. Go slow until you know how it will affect you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased So Far

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in perfect health but I have had a constant problem with fatigue and low stamina ever since I started menopause. I have tried many supplements that promote energy with a little improvement here and there. I have been taking one every morning and evening before bed for about five days, and I am so very pleased with the energy and stamina I have. I am getting more accomplished every day than I have in months! I also feel more alert and focused. Even my doctor couldn't help me. I wish I had found this product years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Far I like the Results

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different supplements for hair & skin, but this has given me the most visible results so far. After a week, I could feel my lips plump up. My skin actually looks tighter and smoother especially around my waist area. My face feels softer and smoother. I am 57! I will continue to take this and see what happens in the coming weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to be very effective. No joint pain whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good value. Good multi for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi-vitamin really is great. I noticed a difference in my energy level within days of taking it. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Protein Drink

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy & Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working for me

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been suffering with hot flashes, mood swings and fatigue. I take this along with my other supplements and I am feeling soooo much better. I noticed my symptoms diminishing after starting on my second bottle. I also take a b complex which I think really helps to keep my energy levels up all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for dark spots on my cheeks. I'm hoping this will help along with other brightening products I am using. It does make your skin soft. Haven't seen any changes yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no noticeable results

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this eye creme regularly for over 2 months and saw no noticeable difference. I will try another product formulated for dark circles next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the texture

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really didn't like the texture. Mixing with a banana in the blender really helped give it a better flavor and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives