Reviewer1822325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOS492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

digestive aid

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

before taking these any dairy I ate just turned to fat in my stomach and I immediately put on weight good for people with an animal protien intolerance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Partial "cure" for heartburn.

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For more than a year I have suffered from heartburn,acid reflux,and despite trying many varied solutions both herbal and over the counter drugs Enzymatic therapy,heartburn free softgel capsules are to date the only product that has given me any relief,and surprisingly almost just as is claimed by the maker after taking the softgels I was free of heartburn for approx 6 to 7 months then you have to take the softgels again for further relief,I did find however that unlike stated I had to take the gels every day [ x 2 packs]not every other day for them to be effective,but if you are a heartburn sufferer then this product gives an inexpensive temporary relief from a painful condition that can be both life affecting and also develop into a more serious problem if left to go untreated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your health

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

because its important that our body PH is slightly alkaline,in order to make that to happen we must all eat more alkaline foods,[green vegetables,and drinks/alkaline water].Before taking these PH drops I found it really difficult to balance my PH levels,now I am much less acidic than I was.they are a big help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good aluminium free baking soda

Posted on Dec 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for its high ph,[a teaspoon in a glass of water makes a good alkaline drink! ]

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best source of calcium

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

milk is the best source of absorbable calcium,and thats whats in these capsules plus a few other nutrients that help its absorption,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vtal that phosphorus is taken with calcium

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the only calcium tablets I could find that have a good ammount of phosphorus in them,so important,as most of the phosphorus in grains and pulses is bound up by the phytic acid and is unavailable to the body so to be able to absorb both the calcium and phosphorus [in a supplement or food form]its nessesary to eat them in a relatively phytic acid free meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent supply of nutrients

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this multivitamin contains an excelent combination of the important nutrients at RDA or optimum levels that help us gain good health,and is really well priced for two months supply

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soya free vegetable protein

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are so few good sourses of vegetable protein that arent soya based,this is a welcome change from those products considering the harm soya does to your body,plus there is a generous amount of usable phosphorus in it as well,really good balanced protein powder,thats reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best form of calcium

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

the most absorbable form of calcium there is,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best form of calcium

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

calcium orotate is said to be the most absorbable form of calcium there is,thats why I take these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chelated calcium

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A good form of calcium reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absorbable calcium plus

Posted on Nov 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good vegetarian calcium supplement plus other nutrients that are needed to help maintain our teeth and bones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives