July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1822746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NES736 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

PERFECT SOLUTION TO UTI'S

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS A COUSIN TO BARBERRY BARK OF ROOT AND IS GREAT FOR URINARY TRACT INFECTIONS WITHOUT ANY SIDE EFFECTS LIKE YOU GET WITH ANTIBIOTICS. BARBERRY IS PREFERRABLE FOR UTI'S, BUT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND. IHERB: PLEASE START CARRYING BARBERRY BARK OF ROOT. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wellness formula

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tested this product many times as have many of my friends and family and each time we feel a cold or the flu coming on we take it every hour or two until we feel better and we don't get the cold or flu. How great is that. Better than going to the doctor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product coats the urinary tract and relieves the symptoms associated with an irritated urinary tract. I would recommend an additional product to treat an infection, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for pets too

Posted on May 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for my dogs chronic ear infections. Now, she hardly has any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first prostate formula that works

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that I need to take 8 capsules per day. I am 67 and have frequent urination problems. I take 4 in the morning and 4 at night and had a definite improvement in my symtoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better for maintenance

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find this particulary helpful for an 'irritated' urinary tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Childlife, 1st Defense

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is safe for infants. It is anti-bacterial as well as anti-viral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt that this product cleansed the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THESE ARE MUCH SAFER THAN GREENIES AND MY MALTESE LOVE THEM. I THINK IT HELPS KEEP THEIR TEETH CLEAN. I KNOW IT KEEPS THERE BREATH FRESH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS!

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS A WONDERFUL PRODUCT. IT FAR OUT PERFORMS ANY COMMERCIAL OR CHEMICAL PRODUCT OUT THERE. IT REMOVES PET STAINS, VOMIT AND URINE. IT REMOVES STAINS FROM LEATHER AND FOOD STAINS. AND, IT ONLY TAKES A FEW SECONDS TO REMOVE THE STAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these eye drops

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these drops every day to clean out my eyes. We live in an area where the air isn't clean and this product helps alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was indisputably of significant value against the flu. I had only mild symptoms by taking 3 capsules every 3 hrs. for 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives